<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
		>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: Domain Submission Center scam</title>
	<atom:link href="http://foliovision.com/seo-tools/marketing/internet-scams/domain-submission-center/feed" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://foliovision.com</link>
	<description>Making the web work for you</description>
	<lastBuildDate>Tue, 22 May 2012 18:50:36 +0000</lastBuildDate>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
	
<image><title>Foliovision</title><url>http://foliovision.com/site/wp-content/themes/foliovision/images/foliovision-logo-380.gif</url><link>http://foliovision.com</link><width>240</width><height>66</height><description>Making the web work for you</description></image>	<item>
		<title>By: joe parisi</title>
		<link>http://foliovision.com/seo-tools/marketing/internet-scams/domain-submission-center#comment-370364</link>
		<dc:creator>joe parisi</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Tue, 21 Jun 2011 00:40:42 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://foliovision.com/domain-submission-center-scam/#comment-370364</guid>
		<description>Sounds alot like that con man Robert G @FullSubmission.com

They charge you and never submit. This guy is a piece of shit.

Based in Canada.  Beware Canada, Utah et al.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Sounds alot like that con man Robert G @FullSubmission.com</p>
<p>They charge you and never submit. This guy is a piece of shit.</p>
<p>Based in Canada.  Beware Canada, Utah et al.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Fix Your iTunes</title>
		<link>http://foliovision.com/seo-tools/marketing/internet-scams/domain-submission-center#comment-93797</link>
		<dc:creator>Fix Your iTunes</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Mon, 18 Oct 2010 11:55:49 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://foliovision.com/domain-submission-center-scam/#comment-93797</guid>
		<description>I just received an email from these folks. It seems I have to renew one of my domains and the cool part of the deal (well at least they think it&#039;s the coolest part) is that I can renew my domain for the lifetime rate of 999.00. Can you believe this crap. How can these folks get away with things like this? And how could folks fall in to this crap?

Can we turn folks in that do this? Is this legit? Who do we need to forward this to?</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>I just received an email from these folks. It seems I have to renew one of my domains and the cool part of the deal (well at least they think it&#8217;s the coolest part) is that I can renew my domain for the lifetime rate of 999.00. Can you believe this crap. How can these folks get away with things like this? And how could folks fall in to this crap?</p>
<p>Can we turn folks in that do this? Is this legit? Who do we need to forward this to?</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Hugh Nicoll</title>
		<link>http://foliovision.com/seo-tools/marketing/internet-scams/domain-submission-center#comment-22355</link>
		<dc:creator>Hugh Nicoll</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Tue, 24 Mar 2009 03:48:03 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://foliovision.com/domain-submission-center-scam/#comment-22355</guid>
		<description>I just received a similar scam requesting me to complete a form to request search engine submission for my domain. The address of the unnamed company (scammer) is 47-47 38th Street, #16452, Long Island City, NY 11101: clearly a post box operation, with the fax number 1-646-385-7542. A Google search on the address turns up a residential area in Queens.

Be careful everyone.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>I just received a similar scam requesting me to complete a form to request search engine submission for my domain. The address of the unnamed company (scammer) is 47-47 38th Street, #16452, Long Island City, NY 11101: clearly a post box operation, with the fax number 1-646-385-7542. A Google search on the address turns up a residential area in Queens.</p>
<p>Be careful everyone.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: alec</title>
		<link>http://foliovision.com/seo-tools/marketing/internet-scams/domain-submission-center#comment-22297</link>
		<dc:creator>alec</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Wed, 25 Feb 2009 18:00:26 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://foliovision.com/domain-submission-center-scam/#comment-22297</guid>
		<description>Thanks for the heads up!</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Thanks for the heads up!</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Chuck</title>
		<link>http://foliovision.com/seo-tools/marketing/internet-scams/domain-submission-center#comment-22289</link>
		<dc:creator>Chuck</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Fri, 20 Feb 2009 13:50:24 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://foliovision.com/domain-submission-center-scam/#comment-22289</guid>
		<description>The suite number in this address is actually a PO box which is managed by UPS.  This is a &quot;The UPS Store&quot; location.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>The suite number in this address is actually a PO box which is managed by UPS.  This is a &#8220;The UPS Store&#8221; location.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>

